Sports » Latest News


Posted: Aug 10, 2017 6:16 AMUpdated: Aug 10, 2017 7:16 AM

OSSAA Football Districts Set for 2018

Share on RSS


The OSSAA approved football redistricting on Wednesday, meaning districts are set for 2018-20.

The OSSAA did not make any changed from the proposed districts the football coaches recommended in July. 

6A-II District 2

Bartlesville, Muskogee, Sand Springs, Sapulpa, Ponca City, Bixby, Shawnee, Tulsa Washington

2A District 3

Caney Valley, Dewey, Haskell, Kiefer, Morris, Sperry, Victory Christian, Beggs

2A District 4

Nowata, Adair, Chelsea, Choteau, Kansas, Metro Christian, Salina, Wyandotte

Class A District 5

Barnsdall, Pawhuska, Drumright, Hominy, Langston Hughes Academy, Morrison, Pawnee, Tonkawa, Woodland

Class A District 6

Oklahoma Union, Afton, Colcord, Commerce, Fairland, Ketchum, Rejoice Christian, Quapaw

Class B District 7

Wesleyan Christian, Davenport, Depew, Olive, Prue, Yale

Class C District 3

Copan, Bluejacket, Covington-Douglas, Coyle, Deer Creek-Lamont, Medford, Southwest Covenant, Welch

« Back to Sports