Sports » Latest News

Sports / News

Posted: Mar 27, 2024 4:56 PMUpdated: Mar 28, 2024 3:26 PM

BHS Sports Commission Announces 2024 HOF Class

Share on RSS


The Bartlesville Sports Commission officially announced its 2024 Hall of Fame class Wednesday evening at Bartlesville High. Chris Batchelder announced that this year’s inductee’s include Lee Engstrand, Cassie Consedine Asante, the 1982 BHS Swim Team, Carol Green, and Bob Pomeroy.

The Hall of Fame inductee ceremony will be held at the Bartlesville Community Center in Downtown Bartlesville on Friday, September 27th. Chris Batchelder talks about this year’s inductee’s and the event.

We have more on this story to come.

« Back to Sports